Ferienwohnung DAShaus

In the border triangle Germany-Switzerland-France at the very southwest of Germany, we welcome you to Rheinfelden. Our beautiful house has been family-owned since it was built in 1910 and we are the fourth generation of our family to live in it and look after it lovingly. You can park your car for free directly in front of the house on the street. A lockable storage possibility for your bicycles is available. Furthermore, we offer you free WLAN with best reception quality.

You can reach the railway station in ten minutes on foot. Within a radius of 500 m you will find the tourist info, a...

In the border triangle Germany-Switzerland-France at the very southwest of Germany, we welcome you to Rheinfelden. Our beautiful house has been family-owned since it was built in 1910 and we are the fourth generation of our family to live in it and look after it lovingly. You can park your car for free directly in front of the house on the street. A lockable storage possibility for your bicycles is available. Furthermore, we offer you free WLAN with best reception quality.

You can reach the railway station in ten minutes on foot. Within a radius of 500 m you will find the tourist info, a supermarket with bakery where you can have breakfast as well as several restaurants. Our town is an ideal starting point for excursions to the nature park Südschwarzwald and the wine region Markgräflerland. Basel with its numerous sights is only 20 km away. A well-developed, cross-border network of hiking and cycling paths invites you to explore our region.

Whether you would like to spend your family holiday with us or make a stopover on business - you are always welcome.

Show more »

Equipment
Baby chair | Diaper changing pad | cot | balcony/terrace |
Operating Mode
Holiday apartment |
Service
pets permitted |
proudly presented by
www.lohospo.de

Ferienwohnung DAShaus

Im Dreiländereck ganz im Südwesten Deutschlands begrüßen wir Sie bei uns in Rheinfelden. Unser schönes Haus befindet sich seit seiner Erbauung im Jahr 1910 im Familienbesitz und wird von uns in vierter Generation bewohnt und liebevoll gepflegt. Ihr Fahrzeug parken Sie kostenlos direkt vor dem Haus an der Straße. Eine abschließbare Unterstellmöglichkeit für Ihre Fahrräder ist vorhanden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN mit bester Empfangsqualität.

Den Bahnhof erreichen Sie fußläufig in zehn Minuten. Im Umkreis von 500 m finden Sie die Tourist-Info, einen...

Im Dreiländereck ganz im Südwesten Deutschlands begrüßen wir Sie bei uns in Rheinfelden. Unser schönes Haus befindet sich seit seiner Erbauung im Jahr 1910 im Familienbesitz und wird von uns in vierter Generation bewohnt und liebevoll gepflegt. Ihr Fahrzeug parken Sie kostenlos direkt vor dem Haus an der Straße. Eine abschließbare Unterstellmöglichkeit für Ihre Fahrräder ist vorhanden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN mit bester Empfangsqualität.

Den Bahnhof erreichen Sie fußläufig in zehn Minuten. Im Umkreis von 500 m finden Sie die Tourist-Info, einen Supermarkt mit Bäckerei und Frühstücksangebot sowie mehrere Restaurants. Unsere Stadt ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den Naturpark Südschwarzwald und die Weinregion Markgräflerland. Basel mit seinen zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten liegt nur 20 km entfernt. Ein gut ausgebautes, grenzüberschreitendes Wander- und Radwegenetz lädt Sie dazu ein, unsere Region zu erkunden.

Ob Sie bei uns Ihren Familienurlaub verbringen oder beruflich Station machen möchten - seien Sie uns herzlich willkommen.

mehr anzeigen »

Ausstattung
Babyhochstuhl | Wickelauflage | Babybett | Balkon/Terrasse |
Betriebsart
Ferienwohnung |
Service
Haustiere erlaubt |
Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von
www.lohospo.de